comment 0

sunday stash 4.1

IMG_0815

Am I the only person who adores twill?  My grandmother was a seamstress and always had lots of it in her sewing room.  I was allowed to play with all the twill I wanted, but her other fabrics and notions were off limits!

I bought (stole?) all these rolls of twill from a fellow quilter, who was de-stashing, for just $2.  I love to use it for binding small projects like my “do!” wallhanging.  I also plan to label my quilts with it.

I linked up with Kate Quilts who’s hosting this weeks Sunday Stash for Molli Sparkles.

molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to leave me a comment!

