comments 6

2014 finish along quarter 1 goal

I’m motivating myself (for the second year) to finish UFO’s by joining in the 2014 Finish Along hosted by Katy Cameron at The Littlest Thistle.

FAL-2014-Button

I”m busy with commitments for new quilts, so I’m only selecting one unfished quilt for this quarter.  But it’s a doozy ~ it’s been on my design wall since January 2013!

  • It’s my quilt for the Tea Towel Challenge organized by Victoria Findlay Wolfe at 15 Minutes of Play.  Once completed it will move to a blank wall on the other side of my studio.

IMG_0320

Wish me luck!

6 Comments

  1. Sharon

    That will be so nice to look at once it is finished and on your wall! Cute design.

    • Hi Katy,

      Thanks!

      It’s really fabulous that you took over the FAL! I know it must be a ton of work. You’ll be rewarded with lots of new friends!

      Diane

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to leave me a comment!

