comment 1

many thanks!

random number

My first giveaway is over and Lori, lucky #85, won the Robert Kaufman Poseidon fat quarter bundle! Congratulations!!

I want to thank everyone who answered my two questions:

1. What is your quilting aesthetic?

  • The majority of people consider their aesthetic modern/traditional which some now call contemporary.  Watching how the definition of a “modern” quilter narrows, it seems that I’m also a contemporary quilter!

2. Which blog has most influenced your quilting?

  •  Bonnie Hunter’s Quiltville was the number one answer.
  • And I discovered many wonderful blogs which I have added to my list of inspirational sites!
1 Comment so far

  1. cococrin

    Did Lori like her prize? I just likes looking at those colors!

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to leave me a comment!

